Sign In Forgot Password

Translate this page:

ALMA

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

2. Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

3. Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

5. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

7. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

9. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

11. Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

12. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

14. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

16. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

17. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

18. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

19. Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

20. Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

21. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

22. Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

23. Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

24. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

25. Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Shevat 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

26. Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Shevat 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

27. Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Shevat 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

28. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

29. Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Shevat 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

30. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

31. Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Shevat 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

32. Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

33. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

34. Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

35. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

36. Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

37. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

38. Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

39. Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

40. Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

41. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

42. Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyyar 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

43. Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyyar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

44. Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyyar 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

45. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyyar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

46. Thursday, May 11, 2023 20 Iyyar 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

47. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyyar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

48. Thursday, May 18, 2023 27 Iyyar 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

49. Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyyar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

50. Thursday, May 25, 2023 5 Sivan 5783

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 5 2022 10 Tishrei 5783