Sign In Forgot Password

ALMA Fall Trimester

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782

3:30 PM - 5:30 PMCBI Outdoors

2. Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMCBI Outdoors

3. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

3:30 PM - 5:30 PMCBI Outdoors

4. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

3:30 PM - 5:30 PMCBI Outdoors

5. Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMCBI Outdoors

6. Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782

3:30 PM - 5:30 PMCBI Outdoors

7. Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMCBI Outdoors

8. Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

3:30 PM - 5:30 PMCBI Outdoors

9. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMCBI Outdoors

10. Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

3:30 PM - 5:30 PMCBI Outdoors

11. Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMCBI Outdoors
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CBI Outdoors
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - CBI Outdoors
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CBI Outdoors
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - CBI Outdoors
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CBI Outdoors
Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - CBI Outdoors
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 21 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782