I need human help to enter verification code (office hours only)

Sign In Forgot Password

Translate this page:


Co-Presidents:  Barbara Black and Stan Schapiro
Vice-Presidents: Rachel Currie-Rubin and Ruthie Oland-Stuckey

Treasurer:  Michael Turow
Secretary: John Todd

At-Large Directors: David Berkman, Shemariah Blum-Evitts, David Cohen, Joel Feldman, Isaac Fleisher, Eva Gerstle, Ben Levin, Meredith Lewis, Max Page, Lewis Rosenthal, Joshua Roth, James Sagalyn, Rebekah Steinfeld, Matthew Wool

To access all lay leadership contact information, please log into your ShulCloud account and use the CBI Member Directory (under the My Profile tab).

Mon, July 22 2024 16 Tammuz 5784