I need human help to enter verification code (office hours only)

Sign In Forgot Password

Translate this page:


Committee Chairs

Adult Education:
Penina Glazer
ALMA (Religious School) Education: Marisha Marks
Bikkur Holim: Norbert Goldfield and Ellen Gertzog
Building Committee: John Todd
Capital Campaign: Rachel Currie-Rubin, Penina Glazer, Pamela Schwartz
Cemetery: Scott Barton and Ron Ackerman
Chevra Kadisha (women):  Susan Mosler
Chevra Kadisha (men): Scott Barton and Ron Ackerman
Chesed Committee: Susan Mosler and Maxine Stein
Development: Carol Katz
Endowment Management: John Todd
Financial Oversight: Dick Conner
House and Properties/Aesthetics: Ben Lewis
Preschool Education: Barbara Black
Landscape: Mark Brumberg
Library: Irene Rosenthal
Personnel: Nick Fleisher
Rabbinic Search: Naomi Barnesky and Meredith Lewis
Security: Josh Levy
Task Force for Israel Democracy: Tamar Fields
Tikkun Olam: Pamela Schwartz, Randi Klein, and Jen Wenz
Welcoming/Membership: Bonnie Diamond and Dan Price

To access all lay leadership contact information, please log into your ShulCloud account and use the CBI Member Directory (under the My Profile tab).

Mon, May 27 2024 19 Iyyar 5784