Sign In Forgot Password

Translate this page:

Shabbat Shabloom

Past Sessions
Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM - Abundance Farm
Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM - Abundance Farm
Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM - Abundance Farm
Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM - Abundance Farm
Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Abundance Farm
Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Abundance Farm
Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Abundance Farm
Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM - Abundance Farm
Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyyar 5782 - 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM - Abundance Farm
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Abundance Farm
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Abundance Farm
Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Abundance Farm

A musical program for children ages 0-5 and their adults.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 27 2022 3 Kislev 5783