Sign In Forgot Password

Translate this page:

Daily Shofar Blowing

Past Sessions
Sunday, September 25, 2022 29 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:05 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782 - 8:15 AM - 8:20 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 8:15 AM - 8:20 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782 - 8:15 AM - 8:20 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 8:15 AM - 8:20 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 8:15 AM - 8:20 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:05 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782 - 8:15 AM - 8:20 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 8:15 AM - 8:20 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782 - 8:15 AM - 8:20 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 8:15 AM - 8:20 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 8:15 AM - 8:20 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:05 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782 - 8:15 AM - 8:20 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782 - 8:15 AM - 8:20 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782 - 8:15 AM - 8:20 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 8:15 AM - 8:20 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Monday, September 5, 2022 9 Elul 5782 - 8:15 AM - 8:20 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Sunday, September 4, 2022 8 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:05 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782 - 8:15 AM - 8:20 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782 - 8:15 AM - 8:20 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 4 Elul 5782 - 8:15 AM - 8:20 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3 Elul 5782 - 8:15 AM - 8:20 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Monday, August 29, 2022 2 Elul 5782 - 8:15 AM - 8:20 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)
Sunday, August 28, 2022 1 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:05 AM - Abundance Farm Pavilion (Beetan)

Aug 28 through Sep 25, Sunday through Monday, every day. 8:15 AM on Mon-Fri, 9 AM on Sundays. Meet at Abundance Farm, near the Beetan (pavillion) Join us each day to hear the shofar blown in the month of Elul. You can come and listen to the shofar or bring your own shofar or try using one of ours. For just five minutes of your day, this practice can help you set intention, align with the season, and notice the changes in yourself and the world around you.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 5 2022 10 Tishrei 5783