Sign In Forgot Password

Abundance Farm Pick Your Own

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

2. Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780

12:00 PM - 3:00 PMAbundance Farm

3. Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

4. Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780

12:00 PM - 3:00 PMAbundance Farm

5. Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

6. Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780

12:00 PM - 3:00 PMAbundance Farm

7. Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780

12:00 PM - 3:00 PMAbundance Farm

8. Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

9. Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780

12:00 PM - 3:00 PMAbundance Farm

10. Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

11. Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780

12:00 PM - 3:00 PMAbundance Farm

12. Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

13. Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781

12:00 PM - 3:00 PMAbundance Farm

14. Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

15. Monday, September 28, 2020 10 Tishrei 5781

12:00 PM - 3:00 PMAbundance Farm

16. Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm
Past Sessions
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm

Join this opportunity to pick your own seasonal fruits and vegetables. All are welcome.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 13 2020 23 Av 5780