Sign In Forgot Password

Abundance Farm Pick Your Own

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

2. Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

3. Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

4. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

5. Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

6. Thursday, July 1, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

7. Monday, July 5, 2021 25 Tammuz 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

8. Thursday, July 8, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

9. Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

10. Thursday, July 15, 2021 6 Av 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

11. Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

12. Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

13. Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

14. Thursday, July 29, 2021 20 Av 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

15. Thursday, July 29, 2021 20 Av 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

16. Monday, August 2, 2021 24 Av 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

17. Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

18. Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

19. Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

20. Monday, August 16, 2021 8 Elul 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

21. Thursday, August 19, 2021 11 Elul 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

22. Monday, August 23, 2021 15 Elul 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

23. Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

24. Monday, August 30, 2021 22 Elul 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

25. Monday, September 6, 2021 29 Elul 5781

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

26. Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

27. Monday, September 13, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

28. Monday, September 20, 2021 14 Tishrei 5782

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

29. Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

30. Monday, September 27, 2021 21 Tishrei 5782

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

31. Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

32. Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

33. Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

34. Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

35. Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

36. Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

37. Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

38. Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm

39. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMAbundance Farm
Past Sessions
Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, May 31, 2021 20 Sivan 5781 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Abundance Farm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Abundance Farm

Join this opportunity to pick your own seasonal fruits and vegetables. All are welcome.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 14 2021 4 Tammuz 5781