Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Shabloom

Past Sessions
Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Abundance Farm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Abundance Farm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Abundance Farm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Abundance Farm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Abundance Farm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Abundance Farm
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Abundance Farm
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Abundance Farm
Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Abundance Farm
Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Abundance Farm

A musical program for children ages 0-5 and their guardians

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 16 2021 10 Tishrei 5782