Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Shabloom https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86826040167

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 10:45 AMZoom

2. Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780

10:00 AM - 10:45 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Zoom
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Zoom
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Zoom
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Zoom
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Zoom
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Zoom
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Zoom
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Zoom
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Zoom

A fun celebration of Shabbat for children ages 0-5 and their caregivers.  Music with Aram Rubenstein-Gillis and others.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 13 2020 23 Av 5780