Sign In Forgot Password

Translate this page:

ALMA Winter Trimester

Past Sessions
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - CBI
Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CBI
Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - CBI
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - CBI
Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CBI
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - CBI
Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CBI
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - CBI
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - CBI
Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Shevat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CBI
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - CBI
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - CBI
Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Shevat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CBI
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - CBI
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - CBI
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Shevat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CBI
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - CBI
Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CBI
Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CBI
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - CBI
Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CBI
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - CBI
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - CBI
Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CBI
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM - CBI
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 26 2022 25 Iyyar 5782